Skip to content

hard clay

March 14, 2012

close’n my closet

ya know i got it

you lie to me

i see

white turn black

no turning back

i’m ugly

you’re lovely

i see

you remember me

i’m that one

from me i run

it’s right here in my head

you wish i was dead

the sun set is red

hair of dreads

take me to you

i can see through

whatever you want to do

do

i’m over there

you’re here

fog is clear

your voice

i find no choice

you’re beautiful

i know

can’t let it show

ya know

i ran from there to there

i fuck’n swear

i did

did you find that lid

or fuck another sid

it’s ok

hard is my clay

you find the cracks

monkey on my back

hand made

just want to get laid

paid

what the fuck you got to say

i’d pay

you are my rainy day

peace be

 

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

