Skip to content

lil giant memory

March 10, 2012

worry

blended with hurry

in here clear is blurry

me

i can not see

memory won’t let me be

heart

my lost forgotten art

keeps me, myself and i a-p-a-r-t

head

the place i soooo dread

me i should not have ever read

soul

scarred by memory’s unforgotten low

please heal re-grow re-begin to glow

memory

take it to the refinery

purify this lil giant memory

peace be

Day 61

drugs will:

1. make you do things you never thought you would do

2. take you places you never wanted to go

3. cost you more than you were ever willing to pay.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

