Skip to content

Pain of Pains

February 2, 2012

from where comes pain

does it dwell only in my brain

does it fall from the sky

or from pours in my eye

is there a hole in my head

let’n pain in to makes its bed

what’s pain got to gain

in this brain

a free ride on this train

ride’n down the tracks on my veins

pain must be insane

or is that pains name

if only it would stop play’n games

stop put’n my brain in a frame

O…pain of pains

i’m ’bout to throw you in the flames

peace be

Day 25

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

